fbpx

m3 is an innovative group whose mission is to invest in helping shape the Geneva of tomorrow.

image

Founded and directed by Abdallah Chatila, m3 GROUPE invests itself for Geneva. Real estate, hotels, restaurants, financing, health & security, this diversification shows not only the desire to provide more services to Geneva, but also the capability to offer our customers a profound knowledge of the local market. Today, m3 GROUPE has grown to become an essential and atypical player in the local economic landscape.

Learn more

COVID-19 - TEST AND VACCINATION

Located in Geneva, in front of the Eaux-Vives train station, our COVID-19 test center allows the population to carry out a screening test* (rapid antigen test and PCR test) and to be vaccinated** under conditions of maximum security.

 

TEST 

Book a time slot on m3-test.ch

Or by phone on 022 809 07 35

from Monday to Friday, from 8 a.m. to 19 p.m.
on Saturday, from 8 a.m. to 19 p.m.

VACCINE

To get vaccinated, contact the cantonal green line 0800 909 400 in advance for more information.

7 days a week
From 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

* The tests are accessible to people aged 12 to 65. The reserved time slot is indicative. The indicated time may be delayed in case of high traffic at the testing center.

** Only people who have received a letter of the Directorate General of Health (DGS) inviting them to be vaccinated can be vaccinated. For more information, you can contact the cantonal green line 0800 909 400 (Open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., 7 days a week and answer questions specifically from Geneva in connection with the coronavirus).

Our activities

Around this activity, which has been our core business since 1950, m3 has developed specialized companies that cover all aspects of real estate.

Discover our real estate offers

Hotel operator and developer, m3 HOSPITALITY brings a global solution to property owners wishing to refresh or develop their hotel complex.

Book your hotel room

Inspired by the latest trends, our team strives to open new establishments in strategic locations with strong development potential in Geneva.

m3 SANITRADE was created in April 2020 as part of the health crisis linked to the COVID-19 virus. The company contributes to the global health protection by distributing sanitary equipment thus meeting an exponential and immediate need of the population.

m3 LEASING has a different way of thinking about financing, offering more flexibility to your development. Our teams of leasing specialists provide immediate and personalized answers to finance any growth projects of individuals, liberal professions and SMEs throughout Switzerland.

GPA Guardian Protection SA was founded in 1993 and has responded to increasingly specific requirements over the years in the area of high end surveillance and security.

Discover our services.

fbpx

m3 est un groupe innovant dont la mission est d’investir pour contribuer à dessiner la Genève de demain.

Abdallah Chatila
Président

Fondé et dirigé par Abdallah Chatila, m3 GROUPE investit toute son expertise et sa créativité au service d’un plus grand rayonnement de Genève. Immobilier, hôtellerie, restauration, financement, santé et sécurité, derrière cette diversification il y a non seulement l’idée d’offrir davantage de services et de prestations aux genevois et au Canton, mais également d’apporter à nos clients, une connaissance détaillée du marché.

Fidèle à ses valeurs d’excellence, de confiance et d’engagement, la société a grandi pour devenir aujourd’hui un acteur aussi incontournable qu’atypique par sa démarche dans le paysage économique local.

En savoir plus

COVID-19 : TEST ET VACCINATION

Situés à Genève, l’un Rive Droite au Terminal 2 de l’aéroport, l’autre Rive Gauche en face de la gare des Eaux-vives, nos centres de test COVID-19 permettent à la population d’effectuer un test de dépistage dans des conditions optimales. Le centre des Eaux-Vives participe également à la campagne de vaccination du canton.

 

En savoir plus

DÉCOUVREZ EN IMAGES NOTRE CENTRE DE TEST ET DE VACCINATION m3 SANITRADE

Nos activités

Autour de cette activité, qui est notre cœur de métier depuis 1950, m3 a développé des sociétés spécialisées qui couvrent tous les aspects de l’immobilier.

Découvrez nos offres immobilières

Opérateur hôtelier et constructeur de bâtiments à usage d’hôtels, m3 HOSPITALITY apporte une solution globale à un propriétaire foncier désireux de renouveler ou de développer son parc hôtelier.

Réservez votre chambre d’hôtel

Inspirée des dernières tendances, notre équipe s’attache à ouvrir de nouveaux établissements dans des lieux stratégiques à fort potentiel de développement à Genève.

m3 SANITRADE, entité de m3 GROUPE, est une société créée en avril 2020 dans le cadre de la crise sanitaire liée au virus COVID-19. m3 SANITRADE contribue à la protection de la santé de tous en distribuant du matériel sanitaire et répond ainsi à un besoin exponentiel et immédiat de la population.

m3 LEASING, une façon de penser le financement autrement pour offrir davantage d’agilité à votre développement. Nos équipes de spécialistes du leasing vous apportent des réponses immédiates et personnalisées pour financer les projets de croissance de particuliers, des professions libérales et des PME à travers toute la Suisse.

GPA Guardian Protection SA, fondée en 1993, répond au fil des années à des demandes toujours plus spécifiques dans le haut de gamme de la surveillance et de la sécurité.

Découvrez nos prestations.

Du service de conciergerie au facility management, m3 NETTOYAGE offre une gamme complète de prestations en matière de nettoyage.

Ce pôle d’expertise est né de l’acquisition de Big Net SA et de Globe nettoyage en 2020.