fbpx

At a time when everything must always go faster, you must be able to be extremely reactive if you don’t want to miss out on the best opportunities.

— Rafael CASTRO, Director m3 LEASING

m3 LEASING has a different way of thinking about financing, offering more flexibility to your development. Our teams of leasing specialists provide immediate and personalized answers to finance any growth projects of individuals, liberal professions and SMEs throughout Switzerland.

Whether it represents a capital asset or an investment relating to your activity’s operations, we understand that you need have the necessary capital quickly and with optimal conditions. m3 LEASING is a strong and independent partner that supports your development with more agility and flexibility than traditional credit institutions.

Because we use specific IT tools and have been able to simplify our internal processes, our teams are able to meet all your needs almost in real time. Tech, health, media, transport, energy : all professionals today need to be more responsive and that is what we bring to the table.

Speed

The responsiveness of our teams combined with the performance of our IT tools allows us to provide the capital you need in record time. The implementation of smoother processes and the use of electronic signatures further reduce delays and accelerate our operations.

m3-img

Proximity

In all sectors where m3 GROUPE is active, we always favor the quality of relationships, and our new entity m3 LEASING is no exception. Our experts support you with regular reporting whether you need capital on an ad hoc basis or whether it is part of a long-term strategy. You can thus measure and monitor the performance of your financing plan.

Agility

The growth and sustainability of your activity depends on your ability to unlock capital at key moments while remaining perfectly within your budget plan. The financing solutions we design for you are designed to be both flexible and scalable.

m3-img

New tools

Beyond the great responsiveness of your contacts, you will find at m3 LEASING digital tools and numerous online services geared towards performance. We have thus adapted and developed our own applications dedicated to the leasing field to optimize our efficiency by establishing a customer relationship in real time.

Contact us now

Whether for a cost estimate, information on our services, or a specific request, we are always at your disposal. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Our team

Our activities

Around this activity, which has been our core business since 1950, m3 has developed specialized companies that cover all aspects of real estate.

Discover our real estate offers

Hotel operator and developer, m3 HOSPITALITY brings a global solution to property owners wishing to refresh or develop their hotel complex.

Book your hotel room

Inspired by the latest trends, our team strives to open new establishments in strategic locations with strong development potential in Geneva.

All too often, events resemble each other. This is why with creativity and passion, m3 ÉVÉNEMENTS designs and puts together unique moments for its clients, whether in a private, public or professional setting.

m3 SANITRADE was created in April 2020 as part of the health crisis linked to the COVID-19 virus. The company contributes to the global health protection by distributing sanitary equipment thus meeting an exponential and immediate need of the population.

m3 LEASING has a different way of thinking about financing, offering more flexibility to your development. Our teams of leasing specialists provide immediate and personalized answers to finance any growth projects of individuals, liberal professions and SMEs throughout Switzerland.

fbpx

À une époque où tout va toujours plus vite, il faut être capable de faire preuve d’une grande réactivité si l’on ne veut pas passer à côté des meilleures opportunités.

— Rafael CASTRO, Directeur m3 LEASING

m3 LEASING, une façon de penser le financement autrement pour offrir davantage d’agilité à votre développement. Nos équipes de spécialistes du leasing vous apportent des réponses immédiates et personnalisées pour financer les projets de croissance de particuliers, des professions libérales et des PME à travers toute la Suisse.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un bien d’équipement ou d’un investissement relatif au fonctionnement de votre activité, vous devez pouvoir disposer rapidement et dans les meilleures conditions du capital nécessaire. m3 LEASING est un partenaire à la fois solide et indépendant qui accompagne votre développement avec davantage d’agilité et de souplesse qu’un établissement de crédit classique.

Parce que nous utilisons des outils informatiques et avons su simplifier nos processus internes, nos équipes sont à même de répondre à tous vos besoins quasiment en temps réel. L’informatique, la santé, l’audiovisuel, le transport, l’énergie tous les professionnels ont aujourd’hui le besoin d’être plus réactifs et c’est pourquoi nous le sommes aussi pour vous.

Rapidité

La réactivité de nos équipes associée à la performance de nos outils informatiques nous permet de mettre à votre disposition le capital qu’il vous faut en un temps record. La mise en place de processus plus fluides et le recours à la signature électronique contribuent encore à réduire les délais et accélèrent notre
fonctionnement

m3-img

Proximité

Dans tous les secteurs où m3 est présent, nous privilégions toujours la qualité de la relation, et notre nouvelle entité m3 LEASING ne fait pas exception. Nos experts vous accompagnent avec des reportings réguliers que vous ayez besoin d’un capital de façon ponctuelle ou que celui-ci s’inscrive dans une stratégie dans la durée. Vous pouvez ainsi mesurer et suivre la performance de votre plan de financement.

Agilité

La croissance et pérennité de votre activité dépend de votre capacité à débloquer un capital dans des moments clés en restant parfaitement serein sur le plan budgétaire. Les solutions de financement que nous concevons pour vous sont pensées pour être à la fois flexibles et évolutives.

m3-img

Nouveaux outils

Au-delà de la grande réactivité de vos interlocuteurs, vous trouverez chez m3 LEASING des outils digitaux et de nombreux services en ligne tournés vers la performance. Nous avons ainsi adapté et développé nos propres applications dédiées au domaine du leasing pour optimiser notre efficacité en instaurant une relation client en temps réel.

Contactez-nous

Que ce soit pour une estimation de coût, une information sur nos services, ou une demande précise, nous sommes toujours à votre écoute. N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous. 

 

L'équipe

Les activités du groupe

Autour de cette activité qui est notre cœur de métier depuis 1950, m3 a développé des sociétés spécialisées couvrant tous les métiers de l’immobilier.

Découvrez nos offres immobilières

Opérateur hôtelier et constructeur de bâtiments à usage d’hôtels, m3 HOSPITALITY apporte une solution globale à un propriétaire foncier désireux de renouveler ou de développer son parc hôtelier.

Découvrez la collection m3 Hôtels & Résidences

m3 a pour ambition d’enrichir l’offre de nouvelles tables à Genève en créant des lieux aux concepts originaux, créateurs de convivialité.

Avec créativité et passion, m3 ÉVÉNEMENTS conçoit et met en scène pour ses clients des moments uniques que ce soit dans un cadre privé, public ou bien professionnel.

Découvrez nos événements.

En avril 2020, dans le cadre de la crise sanitaire liée au virus COVID-19, m3 GROUPE créé m3 SANITRADE, une société de distribution de matériel de protection et d’hygiène pour tous. Le groupe se lance ainsi dans un nouveau pôle d’activité : la santé.

m3 LEASING, une façon de penser le financement autrement pour offrir davantage d’agilité à votre développement. Nos équipes de spécialistes du leasing vous apportent des réponses immédiates et personnalisées pour financer les projets de croissance de particuliers, des professions libérales et des PME à travers toute la Suisse.