fbpx

m3 GROUP commits itself to life in Geneva.

08 Apr 2019
Group

Abdallah Chatila, founder and president of m3, has always made the diversification of his activities his strength. Structuring his businesses, he launched m3 GROUP.

Anchored in the local market, m3 is active in the key areas of Geneva’s economic and cultural fabric. Concentrating on real estate, hospitality and restaurants, m3 GROUP invests all its expertise and creativity in the service of expanding its in Geneva.

 

“ This new structure is not a revolution but an evolution of the brand! It’s simply a logical continuation. Business is growing and we now want to capitalize on the strength of a group. Our goal is to play a role in the modernization and transformation of the canton by preserving its exceptional environment and quality of life ”, says Abdallah Chatila.

True to its values of excellence, trust and commitment, the company has grown to become today an indispensable and unique player on the Geneva landscape..

« “To be solid and sustainable all activity must feed on a vision. Our aim at m3 is to bring a different approach to everything we undertake and to innovate to help shape the Geneva of tomorrow. That’s why m3’s motto is now ‘A different Geneva’”, adds the group’s president.

Merged into three business divisions, m3 GROUP currently comprises seven brands.

Real estate

Around this activity which has been its core business since 1950, m3 has over the years developed specialized companies that cover literally every aspect of real estate. m3 is today able to offer its expertise and support its clients in all their purchase, sale, rental, investment, construction or renovation projects.
Five brands active in real estate:  m3 STEWARDSHIP, m3 SALES, m3 CONSULTANCY & INVESTMENT, m3 ARCHITECTURE et m3 DÉVELOPEMENT.

Hotels (under m3 HOSPITALITY)

Launched in 2017, m3 HOSPITALITY supports the creation, execution and full management of hotels. It also offers these hotels for rent, giving owners the security of a guaranteed income and the possibility of upgrading their asset through a long-term lease. The first in a long series, m3 Ferney Voltaire opened in the spring of 2019. This will be followed by a hotel on Rue du Prince hotel in Geneva (100 rooms by the end of 2020) and a hotel in Pont-Rouge (200 rooms by 2022).

Restauranteering (under m3 RESTAURANTS)

m3 RESTAURANTS is hungry to get started! A creator of conviviality, m3 RESTAURANTS aims to expand the offering of new tables in Geneva by creating places with original concepts. With some thirty or forty institutions planned, seven have already been confirmed for early 2020, including The Sesflo in Champel which the group recently took over and will reopen at the end of 2019.

m3 GROUPE s’engage dans la vie genevoise.

08 Avr 2019
m3 GROUPE

Abdallah Chatila, fondateur et président de m3, a toujours fait de la diversification de ses activités sa force. Il structure ses affaires et lance ainsi m3 GROUPE.

Ancrées sur le marché local, les activités d’m3 se déploient sur les domaines phares du tissu économique et culturel genevois. Axé sur trois pôles d’activité, l’immobilier, hôtellerie et la restauration, m3 GROUPE investit toute son expertise et sa créativité au service d’un plus grand rayonnement de Genève.

 

« Cette nouvelle structure n’est pas une révolution mais une évolution de la marque ! C’est tout simplement une suite logique. Les affaires se développent et nous souhaitons désormais capitaliser sur la force d’un groupe. Notre ambition est de jouer un rôle dans la modernisation et la transformation du canton en préservant cet environnement exceptionnel et la qualité de vie qui y règne. » s’exprime Abdallah Chatila.

Fidèle à ses valeurs d’excellence, de confiance et d’engagement, la société a grandi pour devenir aujourd’hui un acteur aussi incontournable qu’atypique par sa démarche dans le paysage genevois.

« Pour être solide et pérenne toute activité doit se nourrir d’une vision. Notre ambition à travers m3 est d’apporter une approche différente à tout ce que nous entreprenons, d’innover pour contribuer à dessiner la Genève de demain. C’est pourquoi la signature de m3 est désormais « Genève autrement » ajoute le président du groupe.

Réunis sous trois pôles d’activités, m3 GROUPE est constitué à ce jour de sept marques.

L’immobilier

Autour de cette activité qui est son cœur de métier depuis 1950, m3 a développé au fil des années des sociétés spécialisées couvrant absolument tous les métiers de l’immobilier. m3 est aujourd’hui en mesure d’offrir son expertise et d’accompagner ses clients dans tous leurs projets d’achat, de vente, de location, d’investissement, de construction ou de rénovation.
Cinq marques actives dans l’immobilier :  m3 GÉRANCE, m3 VENTES, m3 CONSEIL & INVESTISSEMENT, m3 ARCHITECTURE et m3 DÉVELOPPEMENT.

L’hôtellerie (sous m3 HOSPITALITY)

Lancée en 2017, m3 HOSPITALITY accompagne le processus de création puis de réalisation d’un hôtel pour ensuite le gérer dans sa globalité. Elle propose également de louer les bâtiments à usage hôtelier qu’elle gère, donnant ainsi au propriétaire le confort d’un revenu garanti et la possibilité de revaloriser son patrimoine grâce à un bail de longue durée. Le premier m3 hôtel d’une longue série, ouvrira ses portes au printemps 2019 à Ferney Voltaire. Ensuite ont été confirmés un hôtel Rue du Prince à Genève (100 chambres pour fin 2020) et un hôtel à Pont-Rouge (200 chambres pour 2022).

La restauration (sous m3 RESTAURANTS)

m3 RESTAURANTS est gourmande en ouverture ! Elle a pour ambition d’enrichir l’offre de nouvelles tables à Genève en créant des lieux aux concepts originaux, créateurs de convivialité. En prévision une trentaine voire une quarantaine d’établissements devraient voir le jour. Pour début 2020, 7 sont déjà confirmés dont le Sesflo à Champel récemment repris par le groupe. La réouverture est programmée pour la fin de l’année.